You have a promotional code! Register your free trial now and save €50!
Blog pintomind.com

Instagram-posts must be re-authenticated

Published 27.03.2020 by Favo
page.title

Instagram is changing their guidelines from March 31st 2020, and everyone must give access anew in order to display updated images from Instagram.

Changed guidelines

Instagram is changing their guidelines starting March 31st. 2020, and demands that everyone must give access anew in order for us to be able to continue display new images from this Instagram user. This means that all existing Instagram-posts must be authenticated anew in order to display updated content on the screens.

What happens with existing posts?

Existing Instagram-posts will continue to be displayed on the screen for a while, but they will not be updated with new content before they are authenticated anew.

More information about how one authenticates the Instagram post anew is displayed where you edit the post.

Any questions?

Here you can find the support-page for our Instagram-post. If you still have questions, we would love to help you, so please contact us!



Go to archive